The man of mystery returns. But he's put down his phone and now he's up close and personal!

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2010 - 2012)
Schedule: Saturdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site: www.channel4.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; May 1, 2012

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6May 1, 2012
2x05: Episode 5Apr 24, 2012
2x04: Episode 4Apr 17, 2012
View full episode list »