The Green Green Grass

Sitcom spin-off from Only Fools and Horses, featuring the characters of Boycie and Marlene adapting to life in rural Shropshire. Starring John Challis and Sue Holderness.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2005 - 2009)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x09: For Richer, for PoorerMar 5, 2009
4x08: One Man's JunkFeb 26, 2009
4x07: I Done It My WayFeb 19, 2009
View full episode list »