Try 60 days of free premium.

Secret Life of Farm Animals

Documentary series looking at the secret life of farm animals.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Four (2018 - 2018)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x03; Dec 20, 2018

It's harvest season. We follow a litter of piglets from birth as they grow up in the Brecon Beacons. We test the theory that every piglet always returns to the same teat to suckle; show that pigs love mud to keep cool because they have practically no

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: PigsDec 20, 2018
1x02: CowsDec 13, 2018
1x01: SheepDec 6, 2018
View full episode list »
Try 60 days of free premium.