Try 30 days of free premium.

I Will Never Let You Go

The story revolves around a young wanderer with an extraordinary business sense and the masked hero who saves her which ultimately results in them falling in love. When the wanderer is revealed to be the Divine Maiden who will obtain a legendary treasure, various enemies hunt her down. She then lives life on the run and meets her savior who turns out to be the ambitious prince that wants to take the throne.

Show Info

Network: China Zhejiang TV (2019 - 2019)
Schedule: Tue, Wed, Thu at 22:00 (45 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance History
Episodes ordered: 51 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 51

Episode 1x51; Mar 7, 2019

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x51: Episode 51Mar 7, 2019
1x50: Episode 50Mar 7, 2019
1x49: Episode 49Mar 6, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • 小女花不弃 (China China)
  • Xiao Nu Hua Bu Qi (China China)
  • Legend of Huo Buo
  • Legend of Hua Buqi
  • Legend of Hua Bu Qi
Try 30 days of free premium.