Gilligan's Island

Seven people go on a three hour tour out of Hawaii. A bad storm hits and they end up shipwrecked on a deserted island. Many zany adventures ensue, mainly due to Gilligan's ineptness. The group includes the Skipper, Gilligan, Mr. & Mrs. Howell, two married millionaires, Ginger Grant a movie star, Mary Ann the simple girl next door and The Professor who seems to have a very wide field of knowledge.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x30: Gilligan, the GoddessApr 17, 1967
3x29: Bang! Bang! Bang!Apr 10, 1967
3x28: The PigeonApr 3, 1967
View full episode list »