Try 30 days of free premium.

Secret Scotland with Susan Calman

Susan Calman pulls back the curtain on some of Scotland's most iconic destinations. From Loch Ness to Edinburgh Castle and Rosslyn Chapel to Skara Brae, she will discover the untold tales and secret stories behind a host of world-famous locations.

With privileged access, Secret Scotland With Susan Calman takes an in-depth look at the history, characters and treasures hidden throughout the country. Viewers will be guided throughout by Calman as she adopts a hands-on approach to this adventure, taking tips from experts across a range of Scotland's traditions, with everything from Highland Dancing in a medieval castle to Golf in its spiritual home of St. Andrews.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2019 - now)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

7.8 (5 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Lewis & Harris

Episode 3x10; Nov 20, 2020

The isles of Lewis and Harris form Britain's largest offshore island, with a rich history dating back thousands of years. Susan seeks out the home of the world-famous Harris Tweed, visiting a local weaver where she tries her hand at making some of th

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x10: Lewis & HarrisNov 20, 2020
3x09: Argyll & ButeNov 13, 2020
3x08: The Isles of Mull & StaffaNov 6, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Неизведанная Шотландия со Сьюзен Калмэн (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.