Heart of Darkness

Heart of Darkness is a series about love, hate, and how trust can shatter in an instant. Episodes detail casualties of love, including former partners, jealous friends, scorned sons and daughters, and devoted family members. Twisting through hidden affairs, love triangles and family secrets, Heart of Darkness shows the transfixing power of emotion and how it can beckon the most reasonable people into criminal madness.

Show Info

Network: United States Investigation Discovery (2019 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime Mystery
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode

Gambling with the Devil

Episode 1x03; Feb 23, 2019

When Yvonne Oulton fails to show up at the Isle Casino to meet her husband Robert, he and his son become concerned and begin to search for her. Less than a mile from the casino, father and son discover a bludgeoned Yvonne in the back of her minivan.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: History of ViolenceFeb 16, 2019
1x01: Lust for MurderFeb 9, 2019
View full episode list »