Fraud Squad NHS

Series following the investigators tracking down the criminals who steal £1.25 billion every year from the NHS - from organised crime rings to NHS staff themselves.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2019 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 09:15 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 1x05; Feb 8, 2019

Investigators crack the case of an accounts worker at the Royal Marsden cancer hospital who is siphoning off £642,000 of NHS money into personal bank accounts belonging to her boyfriend and his associates. Plus the case of a GP practice manager who p

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Episode 5Feb 8, 2019
1x04: Episode 4Feb 7, 2019
1x03: Episode 3Feb 6, 2019
View full episode list »