Growing Pains

Growing Pains follows the life of Jason Seaver, a psychiatrist who works out of an office at home while his wife Maggie goes back to work at the local news studio as a reporter. Both have their hands full with their 3 kids: wild child and ladies' man Mike, bookworm and honor student Carol, and rambunctious Ben. A few years after Maggie goes back to work, the family gets a surprise when fourth child Chrissy is born.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (1985 - 1992)
Runtime: 30 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Created by: Neal Marlens

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
7x24: The Last Picture Show (2)Apr 25, 1992
7x23: The Last Picture Show (1)Apr 25, 1992
7x22: The Wrath of Con EdApr 11, 1992
View full episode list »