Try 60 days of free premium.

Just Roll With It - Episode Guide

Season 1

Career Day Catastrophe

Episode: 1x01 | Airdate: Jun 14, 2019

No image (yet).

When Blair chooses Byron over Rachel for Career Day, tensions in the family rise; Owen tries to play peacemaker and encourages Rachel to tell Blair how she feels.

The Birthday War

Episode: 1x02 | Airdate: Jun 19, 2019

No image (yet).

Owen doesn't have the heart to tell his dad that he has outgrown an embarrassing birthday tradition; Blair learns that Owen is now friends with her ex-best friend Ruth.

You Decide LIVE!

Episode: 1x11 | Airdate: Oct 4, 2019

No image (yet).

A Halloween-themed special episode follows the Bennett-Blatt family as they set out to reverse an evil curse and encounter a variety of strange characters and spooky trick-or-treaters along the way.

Root of All Fears

Episode: 1x12 | Airdate: Oct 11, 2019

No image (yet).

Owen auditions for the school musical but quickly develops a severe case of stage fright; Blair's toothache leads her to the dentist where she and Byron confront their worst fears.

The Tutor

Episode: 1x13 | Airdate: Oct 18, 2019

No image (yet).

Owen volunteers to tutor the school's star basketball player, Big Jim, so that he can pass an upcoming test and be eligible to play in the game.

Snow Way Out

Episode: 1x14 | Airdate: Oct 25, 2019

No image (yet).

Stranded at the radio station during a blizzard, the Bennett-Blatts compete to see who can tell the scariest ghost story.


Episode: 1x18 | Airdate: Nov 29, 2019

No image (yet).

Owen and Blair In The Morning

Episode: 1x20 | Airdate: Feb 23, 2020

No image (yet).

Owen and Blair take over as morning DJs with The Gator when Byron has to report for jury duty. When Owen handles a mean adult caller, the ratings soar and he unwittingly becomes the voice for a youth revolution.