All her life, teen-hacker Robin of Sherwood thought she was an orphan. But when a mysterious Gauntlet unlocks a secret that turns her world upside down, Robin joins forces with a group of renegades who teach her the true value of love, loyalty, and sacrifice. Through the flooded storm-lashed streets of 23rd century London, to the towering citadel of the floating Upper City, Robin and her new friends battle the elements and the odds to defeat the mad Sheriff of Nottingham.

Show Info

Web channel: YouTube Premium (2019 - now)
Status: Running
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Monroe Hayden

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Robin RisesMar 6, 2019
1x09: Robin RebuildsMar 6, 2019
1x08: Robin Meets Her MakerMar 6, 2019
View full episode list »