In Johannesburg, tough ex-cop Shadow pursues justice on his own terms and seeks to help those who are powerless to protect themselves.

Show Info

Web channel: Netflix (2019 - now)
Schedule: Fridays (45 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Crime
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

The Reckoning

Episode 1x08; Mar 8, 2019

As Zola prepares for her treatment, Shadow takes off for Botswana to settle scores with Cyrus in a dangerous confrontation.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: The ReckoningMar 8, 2019
1x07: There's Something in the HouseMar 8, 2019
1x06: Dare to DieMar 8, 2019
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Тень (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
View all AKAs »