Auction Kings

Discovery Channel's series Auction Kings delves into the world of unique items - from vampire-hunting kits to meteorites to jewel-encrusted pencils - and the emotional process of their acquisition and loss.

Show Info

Network: United States Discovery Channel (2010 - 2013)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 18 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x18: Bomb Squad Suit - WWI BinocularsMay 16, 2013
4x17: MJ's Thriller Award - Hungarian Pannonia MotorcycleApr 18, 2013
4x16: Massage-A-Belt - Oversized HaberdasheryApr 18, 2013
View full episode list »