Sword of Honour

Award-winning writer William Boyd's adaptation of Evelyn Waugh's epic Second World War trilogy into a lavish two-part drama starring Daniel Craig, Megan Dodds and Leslie Phillips.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2001 - 2001)
Schedule: Daily at 21:00 (90 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama War
Episodes ordered: 2 episodes

Official site: www.channel4.com

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Jan 3, 2001

Guy Crouchback finds his unit facing the chaos of Crete where, instead of heroically raiding the enemy's lines of supply, they are told to cover the British Army's retreat, and then surrender

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Jan 3, 2001
1x01: Episode 1Jan 2, 2001
View full episode list »