A stylish group of San Antonio sophisticates with Mexican heritage try to balance their social lives and the demands of raising a family. But, it's their shared experience of facing the ongoing challenges of American culture, while still finding ways to honor their heritage and traditions, that bonds these ladies with a connection that runs deeper than friendship.

Show Info

Network: United States Bravo (2019 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (45 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality

Official site: www.bravotv.com

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Chapter 3: Unfashionable BehaviorMay 21, 2019
1x02: Chapter 2: Mind Over MatterMay 14, 2019
1x01: Chapter 1: Two Months EarlierMay 7, 2019
View full episode list »