Never Mind the Quality, Feel the Width

Never Mind the Quality, Feel the Width was a British television sitcom that first broadcast in 1967 as a single play in the Armchair Theatre anthology series, and later became a series of half-hour episodes.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV (1967 - 1971)
Schedule: Tuesdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
6x07: Mix Me a MarriageSep 14, 1971
6x06: Daylight RobberySep 7, 1971
6x05: Weavers to WearersAug 31, 1971
View full episode list »