Mako Mermaids

A boy is magically turned a merman, and discovers his underwater origins, after he comes in contact with the magic waters at the mysterious Mako Island guarded by a trio of mermaids.

Show Info

Web channel: Netflix (2013 - now)
Schedule: Fridays (25 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Family Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 16 episodes

Official site:

8 (6 votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 4x16; May 27, 2016

The vision reappears to Mimmi and Zac, this time speaking to them. Weilan learns a new detail about the dragon legend that suggests Nerissa is alive.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x16: HomecomingMay 27, 2016
4x15: The Legend of Jiao LongMay 27, 2016
4x14: Age Before BeautyMay 27, 2016
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Mako Mermaids: An H2O Adventure (Original title) (United States United States)
  • Mako Mermaids (United Kingdom United Kingdom)
  • Mako: Island of Secrets (Australia Australia)
View all AKAs »