Little Dorrit

Fourteen-part adaptation of Dickens' powerful story of love, honour, debt and hope in 1820s London, written by Andrew Davies.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2008 - 2008)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 14 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 14

Episode 1x14; Dec 11, 2008

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x14: Episode 14Dec 11, 2008
1x13: Episode 13Dec 10, 2008
1x12: Episode 12Dec 4, 2008
View full episode list »