Stranger Than Nature

Investigating weird and wonderful real-life stories from the natural world. Each show unravels three wild mysteries, combining groundbreaking scientific discoveries with classic detective work.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Bird ApocalypseJan 23, 2013
1x07: Tasmanian Tiger TerrorJan 16, 2013
1x06: American Lake MonsterJan 9, 2013
View full episode list »