Critical Incident

With attacks on emergency service workers on the rise, this series uses bodycam and CCTV footage to tell the stories of brave 999ers assaulted in the line of duty.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2019 - now)
Schedule: Weekdays at 09:15 (45 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site:

5.8 (4 votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 10

Episode 1x10; Jun 21, 2019

In Staffordshire, PC Claire Bond is left with life-changing injuries after a high-speed car chase ends with a criminal driver mowing her down. With both legs crushed and broken, Claire is forced to give up frontline policing for over a year – but gri

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Episode 10Jun 21, 2019
1x09: Episode 9Jun 20, 2019
1x08: Episode 8Jun 19, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.