Grime and Punishment: Dirty Britain

Series following the hidden army of enforcement teams and inspectors out to nail the litter louts and the fearless sewage warriors clearing the mess.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2019 - now)
Schedule: Thursdays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Jun 27, 2019

Enforcement officers Wayne and Dan tackle rubbish dumped from illegal cannabis factories, while environmental health officer Juliet performs a surprise inspection of a takeaway. Plus, cleaners Caz and Tee face houses so filthy they need shovels to cl

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Jun 20, 2019
1x01: Episode 1Jun 13, 2019
View full episode list »