After You've Gone

Family sitcom following the misadventures of the only man in Britain to get divorced and end up with his mother-in-law.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2007 - 2008)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Family
Episodes ordered: 9 episodes
Created by: Fred Barron

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x09: There Will Be PudDec 21, 2008
3x08: Too Cool for SchoolNov 21, 2008
3x07: The Law of the SkipNov 7, 2008
View full episode list »