My Beluga Boyfriend

Two people who meet by chance uncover conspiracies from the past. How will they choose between love and doing what's right?

As Meng Yao and Sheng Wei Yin get to know each other, they begin to unravel an earth-shattering conspiracy from five years ago. It involves an ex-boyfriend that went missing mysteriously and an intellectually superior green-eyed beluga. The couple who slowly fall for each other find themselves at the center of the schemes.

Show Info

Web channel: China iQIYi (2019 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays, Thursdays (40 min)
Status: Running
Language: Chinese
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Fantasy Romance
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 12

Episode 1x12; Jun 19, 2019

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Episode 12Jun 19, 2019
1x11: Episode 11Jun 19, 2019
1x10: Episode 10Jun 19, 2019
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Wo De Bai Jing Nan Peng You (China China)
  • 我的白鲸男朋友 (China China)
  • Мой парень - белуга (Russian Federation Russian Federation)