Try 30 days of free premium.

You Can't Ask That

Based on the hugely successful unscripted format from ABC Australia, You Can't Ask That offers individuals whose lives are often marginalized or misunderstood the opportunity to speak for themselves and share their experiences, yielding raw, and often surprising, insights. The series gives the platform to those living with a disability, with eight themed episodes featuring different individuals throughout.

Show Info

Web channel: Canada CBC Gem (2019 - now)
Schedule: Fridays (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Talk Show
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Facial Difference

Episode 1x08; Jun 14, 2019

For many with facial difference, life can be very hard. Often with no other disability, they still face discrimination and prejudice because of the way they look.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Facial DifferenceJun 14, 2019
1x07: Down SyndromeJun 14, 2019
1x06: Little PeopleJun 14, 2019
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.