60 Days In: Narcoland

In 60 Days In: Narcoland six participants go undercover in crucial areas along I-65 – one of the biggest drug trafficking corridors in the country, encompassing six counties in Kentucky and Indiana – for a first-hand look into how drug cartels have infiltrated America's Heartland. The undercover participants have come from a variety of backgrounds to tackle the drug crisis from multiple angles. Viewers follow participants on the streets and in jail, and will also ride along with local law enforcement within the Narcotics Unit in an attempt to gain a 360-degree view of the epidemic.

Show Info

Network: United States A&E (2019 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Crime
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: www.aetv.com

(waiting for more votes)

Next Episode


Episode 1x05; Aug 27, 2019

Charlie comes face-to-face with a loaded needle during his initiation with the other inmates; Jenn learns how some of her cellmates smuggle drugs into jail; Jackie discovers a hot spot for cartel activity.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: The RaidAug 20, 2019
1x03: Undercover HustleAug 13, 2019
1x02: Wired UpAug 6, 2019
View full episode list »