In the near future, the evolution of the internet has given way to a world in crisis; one where everyone's connected but no one is safe. Molly Solis, a cyber analyst, understood these dangers better than anyone and was determined to make a difference… until she disappeared. Now, friends and foes from her past are in a race against time to decipher cryptic messages she's left behind; tales that paint a grim picture of technology run amok. As the mystery deepens, they'll discover the stories, and Molly herself, may be concealing information that could change the world… or destroy it.

Show Info

Web channel: Amazon Prime (2019 - now)
Runtime: 40 minutes
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Horror Science-Fiction Thriller
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site: www.amazon.com

5.9 (7 votes)

Previous Episode

Chapter Eight

Episode 1x08; Jul 19, 2019

All roads lead to Molly, MIHR and an uncertain future. In the past, Molly makes a choice that will change everything. In the present, the friends face an impossible decision.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Chapter EightJul 19, 2019
1x07: Chapter SevenJul 19, 2019
1x06: Chapter SixJul 19, 2019
View full episode list »