Emerald City

Swept up into the eye of a tornado, 20-year-old Dorothy Gale is transported to another world - a mystical land where an all-powerful ruler governs over one kingdom, has outlawed magic, and faces not only the wrath of a growing cauldron of witches but a looming disaster brought on by a mythical force. Epic, romantic and fantastical, Emerald City is an empowering tale of a young woman finding her true strength and identity even as she battles to bring a divided world together.

Next Episode

Science and Magic

Episode 1x04; Jan 20, 2017

Dorothy and Lucas are approached by a mysterious young girl who has lost her way. Following a tragic accident, Tip finds herself caught between two powerful forces - Glinda and West. Elsewhere, the Wizard pays a visit to a village and exacts his auth

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Mistress - New - MistressJan 13, 2017
1x02: Prison of the AbjectJan 6, 2017
1x01: The Beast ForeverJan 6, 2017
View full episode list »