Try 60 days of free premium.

Golden Boy

Follow the hilarious life of small town girl Mitch as she lives in the constant shadow of her rugby star brother Tama.

Show Info

Network: New Zealand Three (2019 - now)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:05 (30 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

6.5 (4 votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Sep 3, 2019

Lisa is in a real mood and suspects she might be pregnant. Mitch tries to make amends with Dave and in the process must confront her true feelings, for him and Crawdon.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: PregnancySep 3, 2019
1x07: Tama, Driving & JailAug 27, 2019
1x06: The Threat & Quality TimeAug 20, 2019
View full episode list »
Try 60 days of free premium.