Count Arthur Strong

The world of ex-variety star Count Arthur Strong is livened up by the arrival of Michael, the son of his old comedy partner.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2013 - 2017)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 7 episodes

Official site:

9 (5 votes)

Previous Episode

Safari Park

Episode 3x07; Jul 14, 2017

Michael finds himself with a whole new family on a birthday outing, but Arthur's money-saving schemes cause chaos.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x07: Safari ParkJul 14, 2017
3x06: The Lucky StreakJul 7, 2017
3x05: The Three WishesJun 30, 2017
View full episode list »