Southern at Heart - Episode List

Season 5

13Feb 28, 2016Home Alone
12Jan 31, 2016Halftime Ham Sandwich
11Jan 17, 2016Game Night
10Jan 3, 2016Catch Me If You Can
9Dec 6, 2015Newlyweds Under the Mistletoe
8Nov 29, 2015Dinner Under the Stars
7Nov 15, 2015Turkey Two Ways and Sweet Potato Heaven
6Nov 8, 2015Arrow to My Heart
5Nov 1, 2015Fairest of the Fair
4Oct 25, 2015Carved and Sweetly Starved
3Oct 18, 2015Grandma's Cookbook
2Oct 11, 2015Picking and Picnicking
1Oct 4, 2015Close to Home

Season 4

13Jul 5, 2015Pizza Jammin' All Night
12Jun 21, 2015Grampy's Got a Sweet Tooth
11Jun 14, 2015Pb&J Came to Play
10Jun 7, 2015Pecan-Encrusted With Love
9May 31, 2015Phillips Family Grilltacular
8May 24, 2015Southern Fried Friendship
7May 10, 2015Freezer Pleasers for Mom
6May 3, 2015Spicy Feast in the Bluegrass
5Apr 26, 2015Bourbon, Bacon, Boots Up!
4Apr 19, 2015Fancy Fun Finger Foods
3Apr 12, 2015Treat Yourself Supper
2Apr 5, 2015Elevated Comfort Dinner
1Mar 29, 2015Rainy Day Egg Hunt

Season 3

8Dec 14, 2014Card Game With Grampy
7Dec 7, 2014Gift Basket of Food
6Nov 30, 2014Cocktail Party Bites
5Nov 23, 2014Light on Your Feet
4Nov 16, 2014Friends-Giving Leftovers
3Nov 9, 2014Picnic Day at the Races
2Nov 2, 2014Tailgate at the Big Game
1Oct 26, 2014Late Night Feast

Season 2

13Jun 8, 201430 Dollar Date
12Jun 1, 2014Grill and Chill
11May 25, 2014Strong Is the New Skinny
10May 18, 2014Dinner For Two
9May 11, 2014Ladies' Tea Party
8May 4, 2014Taco Tuesday
7Apr 27, 2014Derby Party
6Apr 20, 2014When the Flavors Come Marching In
5Apr 13, 2014Family Feast
4Apr 6, 2014Pizza Party
3Mar 30, 2014Big Southern Salad
2Mar 23, 2014Movie Snacking
1Mar 16, 2014Southern Italian

Season 1

6Dec 1, 2013Touch of Bourbon
5Nov 24, 2013Taste of Home
4Nov 17, 2013Southern Comforts
3Nov 10, 2013Game Day!
2Nov 3, 2013Ultimate Down-Home Breakfast
1Oct 27, 2013Southern Sweets