The Brokenwood Mysteries

The Brokenwood Mysteries is set in a seemingly quiet country town where the town's newest resident, Mike Shepherd, finds that murder lurks in even the most homely location.

Previous Episode

Case Twelve: A Merry Bloody Christmas

Episode 3x04; Nov 20, 2016

With December approaching Brokenwood is alive and well with Christmas spirit. That is until a gruesome sight confronts Mike and his team; Santa Claus with his throat slit. Or as Mike insists - 'not Santa, but a man dressed in a Santa suit'.The man is

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x04: Case Twelve: A Merry Bloody ChristmasNov 20, 2016
3x03: Case Eleven: The Killing MachineNov 13, 2016
3x02: Case Ten: Over Her Dead BodyNov 6, 2016
View full episode list »