Try 30 days of free premium.

Ghost Adventures: Serial Killer Spirits

Zak Bagans, Aaron Goodwin, Billy Tolley and Jay Wasley embark on a terrifying cross-country journey to document if evil energy lingers within the infamous locations associated with America's notorious serial killers. As they delve into each case, they will retrace the killer's steps, visit known hangouts and speak with leading experts to gain insight on why these sociopaths committed their evil acts.

Show Info

Network: United States Travel Channel (2019 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

7.4 (7 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Ted Bundy Ritual House

Episode 1x04; Oct 26, 2019

Zak Bagans and the "Ghost Adventures" team investigate an abandoned house in Bountiful, Utah, where locals claim notorious serial killer Ted Bundy murdered one of his victims. Overloaded with satanic rituals and violence, the home is drenched in a da

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Ted Bundy Ritual HouseOct 26, 2019
1x03: Axe Killer JailOct 19, 2019
1x02: John Gacy PrisonOct 12, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.