The Knights of Prosperity

For nearly 20 years, Eugene Gurkin (Eugene Gurkin) has dreamed of opening a bar, but the income he receives from janitorial job is hardly enough to fund an expensive bottle of booze. After a co-worker's death and an episode of television, Eugene had an epiphany. Following the idea he has, Eugene recruits a group who will work together to pull of a heist in order to fund their dreams. Their target: Mick Jagger's posh Central Park apartment.

Show Info

Airs on: United States ABC (2007 - 2007)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Crime
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Operation: RomanocorpAug 22, 2007
1x12: Operation: Open the SafeAug 15, 2007
1x11: Operation: Steal the SafeAug 8, 2007
View full episode list »