Wilderness Walks with Ray Mears

Wilderness Walks with Ray Mears follows the popular presenter as he takes the viewers at home on a trail of discovery along rivers, through forests and across mountains as he looks for some of the country's greatest natural treasures.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV (2014 - 2014)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 21:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure Travel
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Isle of SkyeDec 30, 2014
1x05: BorrowdaleDec 23, 2014
1x04: GallowayNov 14, 2014
View full episode list »