The Adventures of Superboy

Superboy is a half-hour live-action television series based on the fictional DC Comics comic book character Superman's early years as Superboy. The show ran from 1988–1992 in syndication. It was renamed The Adventures of Superboy at the start of the third season.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Syndication (1988 - 1992)
Schedule: Sundays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Science-Fiction

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x22: Rites of Passage (2)May 17, 1992
4x21: Rites of Passage (1)May 10, 1992
4x20: MetamorphosisMay 3, 1992
View full episode list »