Try 30 days of free premium.

Killer Camp

Eleven unsuspecting contributors are dropped into an 80's inspired lakeside lodge where, after an explosive twist, they learn it's not the Summer Camp they'd envisaged but a Killer Camp with a secret murderer among them.

The aim of the game is to earn cash whilst avoiding being killed and therefore eliminated from the game. Over five bloody nights the murderer will bump off their fellow campers in ever more extreme, hilarious and inventive ways; it's the job of the innocents to work out who is responsible before it's too late.

Can the innocents find the killer among them and walk away with a big money prize? Or will the killer remain undetected and steal their cash?

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom ITV2 (2019 - now)
Schedule: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 5 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 5

Episode 1x05; Oct 31, 2019

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x05: Episode 5Oct 31, 2019
1x04: Episode 4Oct 30, 2019
1x03: Episode 3Oct 29, 2019
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.
Try 30 days of free premium.