Try 60 days of free premium.

The Baby Has Landed

Following six families over their first laughter, love and chaos-filled weeks of parenthood, it provides a window into modern family life. From young parents dealing with an unexpected pregnancy to a gay couple and their surrogate who have planned everything in intricate detail; from the Surrey family who are adding a fifth to their brood of pre-school children to the remote Northumberland farmers whose due date is in the middle of lambing season; this series features a broad range of families from across Britain, united by one thing: they're all having a baby in 2019.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (2019 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

The New Normal

Episode 1x04; Dec 18, 2019

As the families emerge from the hectic first weeks with their new babies, they re-evaluate their priorities.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: The New NormalDec 18, 2019
1x03: Jobs for the BoysDec 11, 2019
1x02: Mum's the WordDec 4, 2019
View full episode list »
Try 60 days of free premium.