Try 30 days of free premium.

Beaver Falls

Three British graduates blag jobs at an elite American summer camp. The guys want a summer of fun, but they have to set an example to the gorgeous teenage offspring of California's rich and powerful.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom E4 (2011 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes
Created by: Iain Hollands

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; Sep 10, 2012

Flynn and PJ's big day seems to be having a crazy effect on everyone else: Rachael still isn't speaking to A-Rab, Kimberley and Barry don't want the summer to end, and Hope is back, big time.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6Sep 10, 2012
2x05: Episode 5Sep 3, 2012
2x04: Episode 4Aug 27, 2012
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.