Try 60 days of free premium.


COJI-COJI is an animation series of 100 episodes and 1 special one, in which a uni-sex fairy tale-like character COJI-COJI, living in a fairy tale land, encounters various events. COJI-COJI goes to a school in the land, which tells it and Its friends how to use magic. But most of the time, the show focuses on its unique characteristics, not caring anything but enjoying its life in the land. Other kids except Johnny are not human beings but imaginary characters or something using animals as a motif.

Show Info

Network: Japan TBS (1997 - 1999)
Schedule: Saturdays at 17:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Language: Japanese
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Anime
Episodes ordered: 100 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 60 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x100: Shôgatsu kun to Hinako san no akachan tanjôSep 25, 1999
1x99: COJI-COJI ga kieta!?Sep 18, 1999
1x98: Katsubû o tasukero!Sep 11, 1999
View full episode list »
Try 60 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • さくらももこ劇場 コジコジ~COJI-COJI~ (Japan Japan)