Big Wolf on Campus - Episode List

Season 3

21Apr 7, 2002A Clip Show: The Sum of All Fears
20Mar 31, 2002Thanks
19Mar 24, 2002What's the Story, Mourning Corey
18Mar 17, 2002Switch Me Baby One More Time
17Mar 10, 2002There's Something About Lori
16Mar 3, 2002What's Vlud Got to Do with It?
15Feb 24, 2002The Mertonator
14Feb 17, 2002The Boy Who Tried Wolf
13Feb 10, 2002Baby on Board
12Feb 1, 2002Dances Without Wolves
11Jan 25, 2002Play It Again, Samurai
10Jan 18, 2002Very Pale Rider
9Jan 11, 2002N'Sipid
8Dec 14, 2001Anti-Claus is Coming to Town
7Dec 7, 2001Save the Last Trance
6Nov 30, 2001Hellection
5Nov 23, 2001Being Tommy Dawkins
4Nov 16, 2001Stormy Weather
3Nov 9, 2001I Dream of Becky
2Nov 2, 2001Everybody Fang Chung Tonight
1Oct 26, 2001Stone Free

Season 2

22Oct 7, 2000A Clip Show: The Kiss of Death
21Sep 9, 2000She Will, She Will Rock You
20Sep 8, 2000Voodoo Child
19Sep 2, 2000Butch is Back
18Aug 26, 2000Faltered States
17Aug 19, 2000Fear and Loathing in Pleasantville
16Aug 5, 2000Rob: Zombie
15Jul 29, 2000Mr. Roboto
14Jul 22, 2000The Manchurian Werewolf (2)
13Jul 15, 2000The Manchurian Werewolf (1)
12Jun 17, 2000Pleased to Eat You
11Jun 10, 2000Blame It on the Haim
10Jun 3, 2000Mind Over Merton
9May 20, 2000101 Damnations
8May 13, 2000Imaginary Fiend
7May 6, 2000The Geek Shall Inherit the Earth
6Apr 22, 2000The Sandman Cometh
5Apr 15, 2000Apocalypse Soon
4Apr 8, 2000The Girl Who Spied Wolf
3Apr 1, 2000Commie Dawkins
2Mar 25, 2000Frank Stein
1Mar 18, 2000Hello Nasty

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.