The Prisoner - Episode List

Season 1

17Feb 4, 1968Fall Out
16Jan 28, 1968Once Upon a Time
15Jan 21, 1968The Girl Who Was Death
14Jan 14, 1968Living in Harmony
13Jan 7, 1968Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling
12Dec 31, 1967A Change of Mind
11Dec 17, 1967It's Your Funeral
10Dec 10, 1967Hammer Into Anvil
9Dec 3, 1967Checkmate
8Nov 26, 1967Dance of the Dead
7Nov 12, 1967Many Happy Returns
6Nov 5, 1967The General
5Oct 29, 1967The Schizoid Man
4Oct 22, 1967Free for All
3Oct 15, 1967A. B. and C.
2Oct 8, 1967The Chimes of Big Ben
1Oct 1, 1967Arrival