An unusual drama following six high-school friends over the course of 20 years (with each year a separate episode), told in flashbacks as a detective investigates the recent murder of one of the group.

Show Info

Airs on: United States FOX (2005 - 2005)
Schedule: Thursdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x09; Dec 15, 2005

At the start of 1994, Craig announces his run for the State Assembly, but a past affair emerges, and the woman involved appears in the present to give Marjorino's case a turn, or maybe two.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x09: 1994Dec 15, 2005
1x08: 1993Dec 8, 2005
1x07: 1992Dec 1, 2005
View full episode list »