Veronica Mars - Episode List

Season 3

20May 22, 2007The Bitch is Back
19May 22, 2007Weevils Wobble But They Don't Go Down
18May 15, 2007I Know What You'll Do Next Summer
17May 8, 2007Debasement Tapes
16May 1, 2007Un-American Graffiti
15Feb 27, 2007Papa's Cabin
14Feb 20, 2007Mars, Bars
13Feb 13, 2007Postgame Mortem
12Feb 6, 2007There's Got to Be a Morning After Pill
11Jan 30, 2007Poughkeepsie, Tramps, and Thieves
10Jan 23, 2007Show Me the Monkey
9Nov 28, 2006Spit & Eggs
8Nov 21, 2006Lord of the Pi's
7Nov 14, 2006Of Vice and Men
6Nov 7, 2006Hi, Infidelity
5Oct 31, 2006President Evil
4Oct 24, 2006Charlie Don't Surf
3Oct 17, 2006Wichita Linebacker
2Oct 10, 2006My Big Fat Greek Rush Week
1Oct 3, 2006Welcome Wagon

Season 2

22May 9, 2006Not Pictured
21May 2, 2006Happy Go Lucky
20Apr 25, 2006Look Who's Stalking
19Apr 18, 2006Nevermind the Buttocks
18Apr 11, 2006I am God
17Apr 5, 2006Plan B
16Mar 29, 2006The Rapes of Graff
15Mar 22, 2006The Quick and the Wed
14Mar 15, 2006Versatile Toppings
13Feb 8, 2006Ain't No Magic Mountain High Enough
12Feb 1, 2006Rashard and Wallace Go to White Castle
11Jan 25, 2006Donut Run
10Dec 7, 2005One Angry Veronica
9Nov 30, 2005My Mother, the Fiend
8Nov 23, 2005Ahoy Mateys!
7Nov 16, 2005Nobody Puts Baby in a Corner
6Nov 9, 2005Rat Saw God
5Oct 26, 2005Blast From the Past
4Oct 19, 2005Green-Eyed Monster
3Oct 12, 2005Cheatty Cheatty Bang Bang
2Oct 5, 2005Driver Ed
1Sep 28, 2005Normal is the Watchword

Season 1

22May 10, 2005Leave It to Beaver
21May 3, 2005A Trip to the Dentist
20Apr 26, 2005M.A.D.
19Apr 19, 2005Hot Dogs
18Apr 12, 2005Weapons of Class Destruction
17Apr 5, 2005Kanes and Abel's
16Mar 29, 2005Betty and Veronica
15Feb 22, 2005Ruskie Business
14Feb 15, 2005Mars vs. Mars
13Feb 8, 2005Lord of the Bling
12Jan 11, 2005Clash of the Tritons
11Jan 4, 2005Silence of the Lamb
10Dec 14, 2004An Echolls Family Christmas
9Nov 30, 2004Drinking the Kool-Aid
8Nov 23, 2004Like a Virgin
7Nov 9, 2004The Girl Next Door
6Nov 2, 2004Return of the Kane
5Oct 26, 2004You Think You Know Somebody
4Oct 19, 2004The Wrath of Con
3Oct 12, 2004Meet John Smith
2Sep 28, 2004Credit Where Credit's Due
1Sep 22, 2004Pilot