Rock & Chips

The prequel to Only Fools and Horses allows one to take a trip back in time and pay a visit to the ever popular Trotter family, circa 1960. Del Boy's mother Joan is less than happy with work dodger husband Reg. Her head is instantly turned following the return of jailbird and gentleman thief, Freddie 'The Frog' Robdal.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2010 - 2011)
Runtime: 90 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Action Family
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: The Frog and the PussycatApr 28, 2011
1x02: Five Gold RingsDec 29, 2010
1x01: Rock & ChipsJan 25, 2010
View full episode list »