The Fried Chicken Shop

A unique portrait of contemporary life, illustrated by fried chicken, the staff who serve it and the customers who buy it.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Mondays (45 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 2x03; Sep 30, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: Episode 3Sep 30, 2013
2x02: Episode 2Sep 23, 2013
2x01: Episode 1Sep 16, 2013
View full episode list »