Try 30 days of free premium.


We don't have a summary for Marty yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC Two (1968 - 1969)
Schedule: Mondays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 6

Episode 2x06; Jan 13, 1969

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Episode 6Jan 13, 1969
2x05: Episode 5Jan 6, 1969
2x04: Episode 4Dec 30, 1968
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.