Ben Hanlin conjures up magic and mischief as he tricks members of the public and unsuspecting celebrities.

Previous Episode

Tricked Top 30

Episode 3x07; Nov 24, 2015

Ben counts down his top 30 moments from the past three series of the show.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x07: Tricked Top 30Nov 24, 2015
3x06: Tricked on the JobNov 10, 2015
3x05: Big Night OutNov 3, 2015
View full episode list »