Star Trek - Episode List

Season 3

24Jun 3, 1969Turnabout Intruder
23Mar 14, 1969All Our Yesterdays
22Mar 7, 1969The Savage Curtain
21Feb 28, 1969The Cloud Minders
20Feb 21, 1969The Way to Eden
19Feb 14, 1969Requiem for Methuselah
18Jan 31, 1969The Lights of Zetar
17Jan 24, 1969That Which Survives
16Jan 17, 1969The Mark of Gideon
15Jan 10, 1969Let That Be Your Last Battlefield
14Jan 3, 1969Whom Gods Destroy
13Dec 20, 1968Elaan of Troyius
12Dec 6, 1968The Empath
11Nov 29, 1968Wink of an Eye
10Nov 22, 1968Plato's Stepchildren
9Nov 15, 1968The Tholian Web
8Nov 8, 1968For the World is Hollow and I Have Touched the Sky
7Nov 1, 1968Day of the Dove
6Oct 25, 1968Spectre of the Gun
5Oct 18, 1968Is There in Truth No Beauty?
4Oct 11, 1968And the Children Shall Lead
3Oct 4, 1968The Paradise Syndrome
2Sep 27, 1968The Enterprise Incident
1Sep 20, 1968Spock's Brain

Season 2

26Mar 29, 1968Assignment: Earth
25Mar 15, 1968Bread and Circuses
24Mar 8, 1968The Ultimate Computer
23Mar 1, 1968The Omega Glory
22Feb 23, 1968By Any Other Name
21Feb 16, 1968Patterns of Force
20Feb 9, 1968Return to Tomorrow
19Feb 2, 1968A Private Little War
18Jan 19, 1968The Immunity Syndrome
17Jan 12, 1968A Piece of the Action
16Jan 5, 1968The Gamesters of Triskelion
15Dec 29, 1967The Trouble with Tribbles
14Dec 22, 1967Wolf in the Fold
13Dec 15, 1967Obsession
12Dec 8, 1967The Deadly Years
11Dec 1, 1967Friday's Child
10Nov 17, 1967Journey to Babel
9Nov 10, 1967Metamorphosis
8Nov 3, 1967I, Mudd
7Oct 27, 1967Catspaw
6Oct 20, 1967The Doomsday Machine
5Oct 13, 1967The Apple
4Oct 6, 1967Mirror, Mirror
3Sep 29, 1967The Changeling
2Sep 22, 1967Who Mourns for Adonais?
1Sep 15, 1967Amok Time

Season 1

29Apr 13, 1967Operation: Annihilate!
28Apr 6, 1967The City on the Edge of Forever
27Mar 30, 1967The Alternative Factor
26Mar 23, 1967Errand of Mercy
25Mar 9, 1967The Devil in the Dark
24Mar 2, 1967This Side of Paradise
23Feb 23, 1967A Taste of Armageddon
22Feb 16, 1967Space Seed
21Feb 9, 1967The Return of the Archons
20Feb 2, 1967Court Martial
19Jan 26, 1967Tomorrow is Yesterday
18Jan 19, 1967Arena
17Jan 12, 1967The Squire of Gothos
16Jan 5, 1967The Galileo Seven
15Dec 29, 1966Shore Leave
14Dec 15, 1966Balance of Terror
13Dec 8, 1966The Conscience of the King
12Nov 24, 1966The Menagerie (2)
11Nov 17, 1966The Menagerie (1)
10Nov 10, 1966The Corbomite Maneuver
9Nov 3, 1966Dagger of the Mind
8Oct 27, 1966Miri
7Oct 20, 1966What Are Little Girls Made Of?
6Oct 13, 1966Mudd's Women
5Oct 6, 1966The Enemy Within
4Sep 29, 1966The Naked Time
3Sep 22, 1966Where No Man Has Gone Before
2Sep 15, 1966Charlie X
1Sep 8, 1966The Man Trap


SpecialJun 24, 1964The Cage (Pilot)