Pioneer One

A Cold War relic returns amid fears of terrorism but turns out to be a forgotten Soviet space mission. What it brings back will have implications for the entire world.

Show Info

Streamed on: United States Pioneer One TV (2010 - 2011)
Runtime: 45 minutes
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: War of the WorldDec 13, 2011
1x05: Sea ChangeOct 5, 2011
1x04: Triangular DiplomacyApr 28, 2011
View full episode list »