Hart to Hart - Episode List

Season 5

22May 22, 1984Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch
21May 15, 1984Always, Elizabeth
20Mar 13, 1984Larsen's Last Jump
19Mar 6, 1984Slam Dunk
18Feb 28, 1984The Shooting
17Feb 21, 1984Death Dig
16Jan 31, 1984Silent Dance
15Jan 24, 1984The Dog Who Knew Too Much
14Jan 17, 1984Max's Waltz
13Jan 10, 1984Whispers in the Wings
12Jan 3, 1984Harts On the Run
11Dec 20, 1983Trust Your Hart
10Dec 13, 1983Year of the Dog
9Nov 29, 1983Highland Fling
8Nov 22, 1983Long Lost Love
7Nov 15, 1983Passing Chance
6Nov 8, 1983Love Game
5Nov 1, 1983Harts and Hounds
4Oct 25, 1983Pandora Has Wings
3Oct 18, 1983Hostage Hearts
2Oct 4, 1983Straight Through the Hart
1Sep 27, 1983Two Harts Are Better Than One

Season 4

22May 10, 1983A Lighter Hart
21May 3, 1983Too Close to Hart
20Apr 12, 1983Hartstruck
19Mar 22, 1983A Change of Hart
18Mar 8, 1983The Wayward Hart
17Mar 1, 1983As the Hart Turns
16Feb 22, 1983Bahama Bound Harts
15Feb 15, 1983Harts on the Scent
14Feb 1, 1983Chamber of Lost Harts
13Jan 18, 1983Pounding Harts
12Jan 11, 1983Emily By Hart
11Jan 4, 1983Hunted Harts
10Dec 21, 1982A Christmas Hart
9Dec 7, 1982One Hart Too Many
8Nov 30, 1982In the Hart of the Night
7Nov 23, 1982Rich and Hartless
6Nov 16, 1982Harts' Desire
5Nov 9, 1982Harts at High Noon
4Oct 26, 1982Harts On Campus
3Oct 19, 1982Million Dollar Harts
2Oct 12, 1982With This Hart, I Thee Wed
1Sep 28, 1982On a Bed of Harts

Season 3

24May 18, 1982Harts and Fraud
23May 11, 1982To Coin a Hart
22May 4, 1982The Harts Strike Out
21Apr 6, 1982Hart and Sole
20Mar 30, 1982Hart, Line And Sinker
19Mar 23, 1982Vintage Harts
18Mar 9, 1982Deep in the Hart of Dixieland
17Mar 2, 1982Harts On Their Toes
16Feb 23, 1982Blue and Broken-Harted
15Feb 16, 1982The Hart of the Matter
14Feb 9, 1982Harts and Palms
13Feb 2, 1982Hart of Diamonds
12Jan 19, 1982My Hart Belongs To Daddy
11Jan 12, 1982Hartless Hobby
10Jan 5, 1982From the Depths of My Hart
9Dec 15, 1981Hartbreak Kid
8Dec 8, 1981Hart of Darkness
7Dec 1, 1981Rhinestone Harts
6Nov 24, 1981Harts Under Glass
5Nov 17, 1981Murder Up Their Sleeve
4Nov 10, 1981What Becomes a Murder Most?
3Nov 3, 1981Hartland Express
2Oct 13, 1981A Couple Of Harts
1Oct 6, 1981Harts and Flowers

Season 2

20May 26, 1981Blue Chip Murder
19May 19, 1981Murder Takes A Bow
18May 12, 1981Operation Murder
17May 5, 1981The Latest In High Fashion Murder
16Apr 28, 1981The Murder of Jonathan Hart
15Apr 14, 1981Getting Aweigh with Murder
14Mar 24, 1981Solid Gold Murder
13Mar 3, 1981Homemade Murder
12Feb 24, 1981Murder in the Saddle
11Feb 17, 1981Slow Boat to Murder
10Feb 10, 1981Hart-Shaped Murder
9Feb 3, 1981Murder is a Drag
8Jan 20, 1981Ex-Wives Can Be Murder
7Jan 13, 1981Murder In Paradise
6Jan 6, 1981Murder Wrap
5Dec 16, 1980'Tis the Season To Be Murdered
4Dec 9, 1980Murder is Man's Best Friend
3Nov 25, 1980This Lady is Murder
2Nov 18, 1980What Murder?
1Nov 11, 1980Murder, Murder On The Wall

Season 1

22May 13, 1980Death Set
21May 6, 1980Too Many Cooks Are Murder
20Apr 8, 1980Cruise at Your Own Risk
19Mar 18, 1980Does She, or Doesn't She?
18Mar 11, 1980Sixth Sense
17Feb 26, 1980The Raid
16Feb 5, 1980Downhill to Death
15Jan 29, 1980Which Way Freeway?
14Jan 22, 1980Night Horrors
13Jan 15, 1980A Question of Innocence
12Jan 8, 1980Color Jennifer Dead
11Dec 11, 1979The Man with the Jade Eyes
10Dec 4, 1979With This Gun I Thee Wed
9Nov 27, 1979A New Kind of High
8Nov 13, 1979Max in Love
7Nov 6, 1979Cop Out
6Oct 30, 1979Murder Between Friends
5Oct 23, 1979You Made Me Kill You
4Oct 13, 1979Death in the Slow Lane
3Oct 6, 1979Jonathan Hart Jr.
2Sep 29, 1979Passport to Murder
1Sep 22, 1979Hit Jennifer Hart